Sam Smith - Live at the Spectator

"Live at the Spectator" is a musical release by Sam Smith on 04 Jan, 2019. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Live at the Spectator" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Sam Smith by clicking the name.

Live at the Spectator

Sam Smith

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-01-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 1995 Orestes Music Publishing
Sam Smith - Live at the Spectator


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 A Little Melancholy Sam Smith 2:49
2 Bad Day All Week Sam Smith 3:10
3 Momentarily Mine Sam Smith 2:42
4 My Love Is Your Love Sam Smith 3:14
5 Out of Our Heads Sam Smith 2:52
6 So Much More to Lose Sam Smith 3:51
7 Time Won't Wait Sam Smith 3:06
8 Umbrella Sam Smith 4:04


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...