UHF - Uhf

"Uhf" is a musical release by UHF on 05 May, 2008. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Uhf" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from UHF by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2008-05-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2014 Edições Valentim de Carvalho, S.A.
UHF - Uhf


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Cavalos de Corrida UHF 3:03
2 Rapaz Caleidoscópio UHF 6:00
3 Estou de Passagem UHF 5:02
4 Ser um Actor UHF 3:47
5 Geraldine UHF 4:43
6 Rola Roleta UHF 2:57
7 (Anjo) Feiticeiro UHF 5:43
8 Noite Dentro UHF 2:43
9 Antes Que o Dia Nasça UHF 4:19
10 Palavras UHF 2:24
11 Noites Lisboetas UHF 3:53
12 Nove e Trinta UHF 3:10
13 Ébrios (Pela Vida) UHF 6:38
14 Rua do Carmo UHF 3:50


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud