The Cardigans - Long Gone Before Daylight (Remastered)

"Long Gone Before Daylight (Remastered)" is a musical release by The Cardigans on 01 Jan, 2003. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Long Gone Before Daylight (Remastered)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from The Cardigans by clicking the name.

Long Gone Before Daylight (Remastered)

The Cardigans

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2003-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2003 Universal Music AB
The Cardigans - Long Gone Before Daylight (Remastered)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Communication The Cardigans 4:28
2 You're the Storm The Cardigans 3:53
3 A Good Horse The Cardigans 3:17
4 And Then You Kissed Me The Cardigans 6:03
5 Couldn't Care Less The Cardigans 5:32
6 Please Sister The Cardigans 4:37
7 For What It's Worth The Cardigans 4:19
8 Lead Me into the Night The Cardigans 4:32
9 Live and Learn The Cardigans 4:16
10 Feathers and Down The Cardigans 4:30
11 03.45 : No Sleep The Cardigans 3:45


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...