Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition)

"Fearless (Platinum Edition)" is a musical release by Taylor Swift on 01 Jan, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 29 song(s). You may check reviews for "Fearless (Platinum Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Taylor Swift by clicking the name.

Fearless (Platinum Edition)

Taylor Swift

  • Genre: Country
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 29

  • ℗ 2009 Big Machine Records, LLC
Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Jump Then Fall Taylor Swift 3:57
2 Untouchable Taylor Swift 5:11
3 Forever & Always Taylor Swift 4:27
4 Come In With The Rain Taylor Swift 3:58
5 SuperStar Taylor Swift 4:21
6 The Other Side Of The Door Taylor Swift 3:57
7 Fearless Taylor Swift 4:02
8 Fifteen Taylor Swift 4:54
9 Love Story Taylor Swift 3:55
10 Hey Stephen Taylor Swift 4:14
11 White Horse Taylor Swift 3:54
12 You Belong With Me Taylor Swift 3:51
13 Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) Taylor Swift 4:23
14 Tell Me Why Taylor Swift 3:20
15 You're Not Sorry Taylor Swift 4:21
16 The Way I Loved You Taylor Swift 4:04
17 Forever & Always Taylor Swift 3:45
18 The Best Day Taylor Swift 4:05
19 Change Taylor Swift 4:41
20 Change Taylor Swift 4:42
21 The Best Day Taylor Swift 4:42
22 Love Story Taylor Swift 4:32
23 White Horse Taylor Swift 4:13
24 You Belong With Me Taylor Swift 3:54
25 Love Story Taylor Swift 22:06
26 White Horse Taylor Swift 20:46
27 You Belong With Me Taylor Swift 20:52
28 Fearless Tour 2009 First Show Behind The Scenes Taylor Swift 10:41
29 Thug Story T-Pain, Taylor Swift, Nash Overstreet & R. K. Follese 1:27


  • By Beth P. :)

    Buy Taylor’s Version instead !

    This is an amazing album but she no longer owns the rights to this album and it is instead owned by terrible. Support Taylor and buy her Fearless (Taylor’s Version) instead! It’s the exactly the same except she owns it!
  • By Pffuk


  • By blacklabowner

    Go buy Taylor’s version

    Great album but go buy the re-record one. Buying this one just supports scooter. It come out April 9th.
  • By Belle et la B

    Don’t listen to this version anymore

    All the royalties won’t go to all the right people anymore. Check out Taylor’s version instead (Love Story out now, the rest of the album comes out April 10th)
  • By randomperson724


    Fearless is a country/pop-rock sensation! Hard to believe it was way back in 2008-2009 when this album came out and 12 years later I’m still listening to it! I think this album really gets to the heart of what Taylor Swift has been through over the course of her life, and she does a fantastic job of conveying those lyrical messages through her music. Although this was only Taylor’s second album, it truly represents her transition as an artist, as well as a person in general.
  • By miranda lambertsmile!happy


  • By SilentSpecter

    Love you and this

    This woman is the best singer in history.
  • By amooseismydog


  • By Em🥎#13

    You Belong With Me!!!

    You belong with me is the best song ever!!!! Have fun singing to it day and night with this beautiful piece of music!!!
Load More

Albums & Songs From Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Albums Taylor Swift Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...