Del B - Afrodisiac: The Mixtape

"Afrodisiac: The Mixtape" is a musical release by Del B on 15 Mar, 2019. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Afrodisiac: The Mixtape" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Del B by clicking the name.

Afrodisiac: The Mixtape

Del B

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-03-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2019 DEL B
Del B - Afrodisiac: The Mixtape


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Sexy Lover (feat. Seyi Shay) Del B 2:54
2 Tattoo Del B, Davido & Mr Eazi 3:24
3 080 (feat. Dice Ailes) Del B 3:42
4 Her (feat. BamBam (From BigBrotherN)) Del B 0:48
5 Boogie Down Del B 3:24
6 Consider Del B, Flavour & Wizkid 3:22
7 Lie Del B 3:53
8 Pause (feat. Mr Eazi) Del B 3:18
9 PSA (feat. Moet Abebe) Del B 1:24
10 Tylenol (feat. CDQ) Del B 3:25
11 Die for Yuh Whyne (feat. Runtown & Timaya) Del B 3:16


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...