Trizz - The Basement

"The Basement" is a musical release by Trizz on 15 Mar, 2019. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Basement" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Trizz by clicking the name.

The Basement


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-03-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2019 Below System Records
Trizz - The Basement


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Thanos Trizz 4:20
2 100 (feat. Roc$tedy) Trizz 2:33
3 What Is This (feat. T.F) Trizz 3:13
4 Amy (Skit) Trizz 0:26
5 Kill Zone Trizz 4:41
6 Aw Shit! (feat. Xavier) Trizz 2:33
7 Really Happened (feat. Audio Push) Trizz 3:01
8 Ozark Trizz 2:26
9 Stayed Down (feat. Rittz) Trizz 3:07
10 The Basement Trizz 2:49


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Trizz

Trizz Albums Trizz Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...