Tanaë - Talking to Myself

"Talking to Myself" is a musical release by Tanaë on 09 May, 2019. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Talking to Myself" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Tanaë by clicking the name.

Talking to Myself


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-05-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 2019 G-Major Records
Tanaë - Talking to Myself


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Fire of Us Tanaë 3:59
2 Time Is Up Tanaë 3:36
3 Mirrors Tanaë 4:00
4 One Night Tanaë 3:21
5 No Way Tanaë 3:02
6 Am I Worth Tanaë 4:50
7 Stay Tanaë 3:43
8 Talking to Myself Tanaë 3:45


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud