Kylie Minogue - Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection

"Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 28 Jun, 2019. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 42 song(s). You may check reviews for "Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-06-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 42

  • ℗ 2019 BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. / Parlophone Records Limited
Kylie Minogue - Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Can't Get You out of My Head Kylie Minogue 3:50
2 Spinning Around Kylie Minogue 3:26
3 Love at First Sight Kylie Minogue 3:58
4 Dancing Kylie Minogue 2:57
5 In Your Eyes Kylie Minogue 3:17
6 Slow Kylie Minogue 3:13
7 All the Lovers Kylie Minogue 3:19
8 I Believe in You Kylie Minogue 3:20
9 In My Arms Kylie Minogue 3:30
10 On a Night like This Kylie Minogue 3:32
11 Your Disco Needs You Kylie Minogue 3:31
12 Please Stay Kylie Minogue 4:04
13 2 Hearts Kylie Minogue 2:51
14 Breathe (Radio Edit) Kylie Minogue 3:40
15 Red Blooded Woman Kylie Minogue 4:20
16 The One Kylie Minogue 3:59
17 Come into My World Kylie Minogue 4:06
18 Wow Kylie Minogue 3:10
19 Get Outta My Way Kylie Minogue 3:38
20 Timebomb Kylie Minogue 2:56
21 Kids (with Robbie Williams) Kylie Minogue 4:20
22 Stop Me from Falling Kylie Minogue 3:00
23 Step Back in Time Kylie Minogue 3:05
24 Better the Devil You Know Kylie Minogue 3:53
25 Hand on Your Heart Kylie Minogue 3:51
26 Wouldn't Change a Thing Kylie Minogue 3:14
27 Shocked (DNA 7" Mix) Kylie Minogue 3:08
28 Especially for You Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan 3:59
29 I Should Be so Lucky Kylie Minogue 3:24
30 Celebration Kylie Minogue 3:58
31 The Loco-Motion (7" Mix) Kylie Minogue 3:13
32 Give Me Just a Little More Time Kylie Minogue 3:08
33 Never Too Late Kylie Minogue 3:22
34 Got to Be Certain Kylie Minogue 3:19
35 Tears on My Pillow Kylie Minogue 2:29
36 Je ne sais pas pourquoi Kylie Minogue 4:01
37 What Kind of Fool? (Heard All That Before) Kylie Minogue 3:44
38 What Do I Have to Do? Kylie Minogue 3:32
39 Confide in Me (Radio Mix) Kylie Minogue 4:25
40 Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix) Kylie Minogue 4:09
41 Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 Remastered Version) Kylie Minogue & Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 3:55
42 New York City Kylie Minogue 3:20


  • By WillBernard

    Kylie is Queen

    Kylie is always the best!!
  • By Vicky-ann

    Pop perfection

    The definitive collection of hits from the Goddess of Pop

    We need a TIME Megamix!!!

    Of course, releasing a greatest hits means a promo or official MEGAMIX, right??!?!!
  • By mikee2009

    Kylie Minogue Fan here

    Im very delighted to have this wonderful Kylie's wonderful collection plus her brand new disco single “ New York City”. Thanks a lot for including the hit single “Time Bomb”. 40 plus songs of decades of her biggest hits in this compilation❤️❤️❤️ This album compilation is must haves!!
  • By CashandBoris

    Time Trip

    This extensive collection is the quintessential soundtrack to my life - the highs and lows - the good bad - Kylie has always seen me through.
  • By bdj

    A pure pop princess

    Absolutely great pop songs ranging from the beginning to the most recent release. It still amazes me how the U.S. never fully caught on to the greatness of Kylie Minogue. Pop perfection!!!
  • By Happyface: )


    This is a superb greatest hits album, I think the title sums it up pretty well: “definitive collection”. Kylie, the one and only ♥️
  • By Jeffronyc

    Pop Perfection!!!

    Stellar front to back!
  • By Arcemania

    Love this girl

    Amazing recopilation 👑 Kylie always in my heart ❤️🏳️‍🌈
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...