Ligo - After Hour

"After Hour" is a musical release by Ligo on 16 May, 2019. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "After Hour" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ligo by clicking the name.

After Hour


  • Genre: Lounge
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-05-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2019 Edgar Kroyan
Ligo - After Hour


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Sweetest Thing Ligo 4:58
2 New Emotions Ligo 5:06
3 Dance with Fire Ligo 4:43
4 Summer Notes Ligo 4:20
5 Bubbles Ligo 4:18
6 Oxygen Ligo 4:31
7 Watermirror Ligo 4:51
8 Hooked Ligo 4:13
9 Sunshine Ligo 3:52
10 Calm Ligo 4:29


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...