Gotye - Making Mirrors (Deluxe Version)

"Making Mirrors (Deluxe Version)" is a musical release by Gotye on 01 Jan, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 19 song(s). You may check reviews for "Making Mirrors (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Gotye by clicking the name.

Making Mirrors (Deluxe Version)


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 19

  • ℗ 2012 Samples 'N' Seconds Records Pty Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Gotye - Making Mirrors (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Making Of Eyes Wide Open Gotye 8:01
2 Eyes Wide Open Gotye 3:18
3 Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 4:04
4 State Of The Art Gotye 5:16
5 Bronte Gotye 3:14
6 Easy Way Out Gotye 2:13
7 Making Mirrors Gotye 1:01
8 Easy Way Out Gotye 1:57
9 Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 4:04
10 Eyes Wide Open Gotye 3:11
11 Smoke and Mirrors Gotye 5:13
12 I Feel Better Gotye 3:18
13 In Your Light Gotye 4:39
14 State of the Art Gotye 5:22
15 Don't Worry, We'll Be Watching You Gotye 3:18
16 Giving Me a Chance Gotye 3:07
17 Save Me Gotye 3:51
18 Bronte Gotye 3:18


  • By Sparklez🐺

    Miss you

  • By Kitkat_4990

    Favorite song

    This is my favorite song ever. So beautiful and since this song was made in my childhood it's nostalgic to me and such a great, relatable, and memorable song. (Also, how does this only have 8 ratings?)
  • By Thrfidge

    Goodbye gotye

    Gotye please comeback 😥
  • By Trust and Us


  • By i know you are bad


    Great I love it
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud