Bastille - Flaws

"Flaws" is a musical release by Bastille on 01 Jan, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Flaws" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Bastille by clicking the name.

Flaws - EP


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2012 Virgin Records Limited
Bastille - Flaws - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Flaws Bastille 3:37
2 Durban Skies Bastille 4:11
3 Flaws Bastille 4:29
4 Flaws Bastille 3:45


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...