Carvo Cardo - Natures Sauce (Bonus Version)

"Natures Sauce (Bonus Version)" is a musical release by Carvo Cardo on 29 Aug, 2019. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Natures Sauce (Bonus Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Carvo Cardo by clicking the name.

Natures Sauce (Bonus Version)

Carvo Cardo

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-08-29
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2019 Konfidential Music Group (Pty) Ltd
Carvo Cardo - Natures Sauce (Bonus Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Nneen Konfidential Carvo Cardo 3:59
2 Orange (feat. Maraza) Carvo Cardo 3:39
3 One of Those Rap Interludes Carvo Cardo 1:51
4 Bread Pitt (feat. Blxck-Mosxs & Coupe) Carvo Cardo 4:08
5 Trappers and Mermaids Carvo Cardo 4:09
6 uDoobie (feat. Blxck-Mosxs) Carvo Cardo 4:27
7 Kadupul Flower (feat. Monde B.King) Carvo Cardo 3:29
8 One of Those Soulful interludes (feat. Jay Claude, Tshegofatso Batho Phele, Prince Khumalo, Trozo & Blxck-Mosxs) Carvo Cardo 2:13
9 Sms Carvo Cardo 4:11
10 One of Those Hustler Interludes Carvo Cardo 0:18
11 Own It Carvo Cardo 4:21
12 Rather Be (feat. Monde B.King) Carvo Cardo 5:23
13 Jetty 3 Carvo Cardo 4:11
14 Soul on Fire Carvo Cardo 4:23
15 Rain Rain (feat. Yourboyskillz) Carvo Cardo 4:18
16 Saucy (Bonus Track) Carvo Cardo 4:31


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud