Halsey - Manic

"Manic" is a musical release by Halsey on 17 Jan, 2020. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Manic" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Halsey by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-01-17
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2020 Capitol Records, LLC
Halsey - Manic


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ashley Halsey 3:06
2 clementine Halsey 3:54
3 Graveyard Halsey 3:01
4 You should be sad Halsey 3:25
5 Forever ... (is a long time) Halsey 2:47
6 Dominic's Interlude Halsey & Dominic Fike 1:16
7 I HATE EVERYBODY Halsey 2:51
8 3am Halsey 3:54
9 Without Me Halsey 3:21
10 Finally // beautiful stranger Halsey 3:41
11 Alanis' Interlude Halsey & Alanis Morissette 2:41
12 killing boys Halsey 2:23
13 SUGA's Interlude Halsey, SUGA & BTS 2:18
14 More Halsey 2:33
15 Still Learning Halsey 3:31
16 929 Halsey 2:54


  • By PeanutStanton

    A deluxe version of Manic would be great!

    I would be great to have a Deluxe version of Manic featuring Nightmare, Without Me (feat Juice WRLD), and Eastside with benny blanco & Khalid!
  • By 1234567800088654321

    Big fan😊

    I love u should be sad
  • By Joey Mclune


    Look, one song was decent. But this is creepy and weird. Sorry, but this is not good
  • By lexiwaffles


    Your songs are so awesome. I listened to every one and they are one of my favorite albums!😃
  • By kguemes

    Very Touching Album

    Ever since I listened to her previous albums, I knew that her next one would be amazing! I love that she featured different artists, especially Alanis Morissette. She really made this with dedication and I appreciate it a lot ❣️
  • By Bl00862

    Honestly, I don’t like Graveyard

    Honestly, You Should Be Sad is better
  • By App Reviews & More!

    I love everything about this album!

    I have always liked Halsey’s music, but this album is something different. Each song tells a story or has substantial meaning. I love it!
  • By lolthisisit


    Imma so glad that she made a clean version! LOVE U HALSEY❤️ P.S- still love u josh


    FRIDAY FEBRUARY 14 (2020)
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...