Фіолет - Все чесно

"Все чесно" is a musical release by Фіолет on 01 Nov, 2019. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Все чесно" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Фіолет by clicking the name.

Все чесно - EP


  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-11-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2019 Фіолет
Фіолет - Все чесно - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Фіолет 1:10
2 Київ-Берлін-Київ Фіолет 3:32
3 До серця Фіолет 4:00
4 #нірванабуде Фіолет 3:45
5 Все чесно Фіолет 3:43
6 Коли усміхаєшся ти Фіолет 3:36


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Фіолет

Фіолет Albums Фіолет Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud