Pasosh - Бессрочный отпуск

"Бессрочный отпуск" is a musical release by Pasosh on 04 Feb, 2019. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Бессрочный отпуск" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Pasosh by clicking the name.

Бессрочный отпуск


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-02-04
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2019 Домашняя работа
Pasosh - Бессрочный отпуск


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 7/4 Pasosh 4:53
2 Когда-нибудь что-нибудь будет как я хочу? Pasosh 3:49
3 Когда тебе грустно Pasosh 2:40
4 Помпиду Pasosh 1:28
5 Что-то особенное Pasosh 5:30
6 Макс, останови машину! Pasosh 2:30
7 Скучный человек Pasosh 6:41
8 Отдых и развлечения Pasosh 5:56
9 Испуганный ёж Pasosh 3:57


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud