Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now (Remixes)

"Don't Start Now (Remixes)" is a musical release by Dua Lipa on 10 Jan, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Don't Start Now (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dua Lipa by clicking the name.

Don't Start Now (Remixes) - EP

Dua Lipa

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-01-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 Dua Lipa Limited under exclusive license to Warner Records UK, a division of Warner Music UK Limited
Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Don't Start Now (Dom Dolla Remix) Dua Lipa 3:30
2 Don't Start Now (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Dua Lipa 3:36
3 Don't Start Now (Zach Witness Remix) [Malibu Mermaids Version] Dua Lipa 4:52
4 Don't Start Now (Kungs Remix) Dua Lipa 3:36
5 Don't Start Now (Pink Panda Remix) Dua Lipa 2:05
6 Don't Start Now Dua Lipa 3:03


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...