Robot Koch - The Next Billion Years

"The Next Billion Years" is a musical release by Robot Koch on 29 May, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Next Billion Years" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Robot Koch by clicking the name.

The Next Billion Years

Robot Koch

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-05-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 Robot Koch under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management GmbH
Robot Koch - The Next Billion Years


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Manipura Robot Koch 5:56
2 Liquid Robot Koch 4:10
3 All Forms Are Unstable Robot Koch 4:10
4 Stars as Eyes Robot Koch & Viktor Orri Árnason 5:47
5 Nebula Robot Koch 4:04
6 Dragonfly Robot Koch 4:41
7 Hawk Robot Koch 4:00
8 Glow Robot Koch 4:54
9 Post String Theory Robot Koch 3:03
10 Cousteau Robot Koch & Julien Marchal 5:05
11 Particle Dance Robot Koch 4:20
12 Kassel Robot Koch 4:31


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...