Grimes - Miss Anthropocene (Deluxe Edition)

"Miss Anthropocene (Deluxe Edition)" is a musical release by Grimes on 21 Feb, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Miss Anthropocene (Deluxe Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Grimes by clicking the name.

Miss Anthropocene (Deluxe Edition)


  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-02-21
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2020 4AD Ltd
Grimes - Miss Anthropocene (Deluxe Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (Art Mix) Grimes 6:08
2 Darkseid Grimes & 潘PAN 3:44
3 Delete Forever Grimes 3:57
4 Violence Grimes & i_o 3:40
5 4Æm Grimes 4:30
6 New Gods Grimes 3:15
7 My Name is Dark (Art Mix) Grimes 5:56
8 You'll miss me when I'm not around Grimes 2:41
9 Before the Fever Grimes 3:37
10 Idoru Grimes 7:13
11 We Appreciate Power (feat. HANA) Grimes 5:35
12 So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (Algorithm Mix) Grimes 3:52
13 Violence (Club Mix) Grimes & i_o 4:12
14 My Name is Dark (Algorithm Mix) Grimes 4:03
15 IDORU (Algorithm Mix) Grimes 4:46


  • By iamosbaldo

    Great album

    I fell in love with the album after listening to the first song. I really love the song “Violence” It’s different than her usual self but in a great way!
  • By Neenah72

    Big fan of Grimes

    I think she is adorable and talented!
  • By Ace is awzum


  • By Joey Solo

    An Intricate creation of audible delights

    A very interesting experience from beginning to end. The creativity is flowing throughout the entire album. Some songs you can never get enough of. The collaborative pieces are genius compositions bringing the talent of each artists involved to light. A beautiful album that exhibits the many faces of a very brilliant composer, artist, being. Congratulations on this creation and thank you for making this. Something for everyone on here.
  • By Futuremodfirl

    The More I Listen

    Grimes is an amazing original artist. Her work sounds so different than anyone else and each album has been such a treat to listen to. This album has so many great songs and all so different. I hope we get more in the future from this amazing woman!
  • By DRED26

    Best album of the year

    The artistry is wild. Her vocals work great on her music. The intensity combined with the softness of her high notes, the great production, the substantive lyrics... I can't praise it enough.
  • By Tyler Diven

    Next Level

    idk a better artist
  • By Javidkiaei

    Universal Aclamed by Grimes

    what a nice gift for ppl like me seeking for björkish moments
  • By teamgaga97


    Phenomenal work of art get ready to stream stupid love
Load More

Albums & Songs From Grimes

Grimes Albums Grimes Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud