Niall Horan - Heartbreak Weather

"Heartbreak Weather" is a musical release by Niall Horan on 13 Mar, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Heartbreak Weather" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Niall Horan by clicking the name.

Heartbreak Weather

Niall Horan

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-03-13
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • Capitol Records; ℗ 2020 Neon Haze Music Ltd. and Niall Horan, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
Niall Horan - Heartbreak Weather


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Heartbreak Weather Niall Horan 3:20
2 Black And White Niall Horan 3:13
3 Dear Patience Niall Horan 3:14
4 Bend The Rules Niall Horan 3:54
5 Small Talk Niall Horan 3:17
6 Nice to Meet Ya Niall Horan 2:38
7 Put a Little Love On Me Niall Horan 3:44
8 Arms Of A Stranger Niall Horan 2:40
9 Everywhere Niall Horan 2:48
10 Cross Your Mind Niall Horan 3:48
11 New Angel Niall Horan 3:09
12 No Judgement Niall Horan 2:56
13 San Francisco Niall Horan 3:12
14 Still Niall Horan 4:11


  • By pallomandstill

    Favorite album of 2020

    Love this album. It’s so beautiful, the story behind it is so creative. It’s raw and true and genuine. Niall is an amazing songwriter and an amazing musician. He deserves the world.
  • By yagrlsav


    I’ve never been in love, but this makes me feel it.
  • By Rhi Carlson

    Heartbreak Weather is awesome!

    I was there for release day, March 13, 2020, and I remember listening to the singles before hand and I fell in love which song so much that Iwas overly excited to buy the album. After I bought the album, I listened through every single song, 1 to 14, and I just fell in love with EVERY song on the album. It's still one of my favourites now in October of 2020 and I will forever love it. Niall is an exceptional singer and songwriter and I love everything he writes and produces. Amazing job Niall on your second solo album and I wish you love and luck on NH3 for whenever it comes out. Love you so much Nialler!! xx
  • By ellaShannon26


    Niall Horan practically reinvented himself with the release of this album. His song writing skills are on full display along with catchy beats and lyrics you can sing along to with heart. From upbeat jams like Nice To Meet Ya to slower heartfelt ballads like Dear Patience, this album is for anyone and everyone. I would seriously listen to this if you haven’t yet, it’s so good!!!
  • By Hashbrowns384

    talented! ❤️❤️⛈

    oh my god niall horan did it again. first it was flicker and now heartbreak weather !!?!? this man is incredibly talented and the rest of the world needs to know his talent!! there is not a SINGLE SKIP on this album. niall has truly come to save us from quarantine. we’re waiting for small talk niall! make it a single!!
  • By ihategoogleclassroom4646327271


  • By anonalymous-


    Heartbreak weather is my favorite album it’s so good and it’s been on repeat for days now. Love and support the IRISH QUEEN 👑
  • By kaylie8675309


  • By l_camm7


    love it so much!!
Load More

Albums & Songs From Niall Horan

Niall Horan Albums Niall Horan Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud