Michele Bravi - La Geografia Del Buio

"La Geografia Del Buio" is a musical release by Michele Bravi on 28 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "La Geografia Del Buio" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Michele Bravi by clicking the name.

La Geografia Del Buio

Michele Bravi

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • A Virgin Records release; ℗ 2021 Universal Music Italia Srl
Michele Bravi - La Geografia Del Buio


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 La promessa dell’alba Michele Bravi 3:17
2 Mantieni il bacio Michele Bravi 3:37
3 Maneggiami con cura Michele Bravi 3:43
4 Un secondo prima (feat. Federica Abbate) Michele Bravi 3:38
5 La vita breve dei coriandoli Michele Bravi 3:28
6 Storia del mio corpo Michele Bravi 3:39
7 Tutte le poesie sono d’amore Michele Bravi 3:28
8 Senza fiato Michele Bravi 3:30
9 Quando un desiderio cade Michele Bravi 3:40
10 A sette passi di distanza Michele Bravi 2:41


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...