The Weeknd - After Hours

"After Hours" is a musical release by The Weeknd on 20 Mar, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "After Hours" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from The Weeknd by clicking the name.

After Hours

The Weeknd

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-03-20
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2020 The Weeknd XO, Inc., marketed by Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
The Weeknd - After Hours


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Alone Again The Weeknd 4:10
2 Too Late The Weeknd 3:59
3 Hardest To Love The Weeknd 3:31
4 Scared To Live The Weeknd 3:11
5 Snowchild The Weeknd 4:07
6 Escape From LA The Weeknd 5:55
7 Heartless The Weeknd 3:18
8 Faith The Weeknd 4:43
9 Blinding Lights The Weeknd 3:20
10 In Your Eyes The Weeknd 3:57
11 Save Your Tears The Weeknd 3:35
12 Repeat After Me (Interlude) The Weeknd 3:15
13 After Hours The Weeknd 6:01
14 Until I Bleed Out The Weeknd 3:10


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From The Weeknd

The Weeknd Albums The Weeknd Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...