ALMA - Have U Seen Her?

"Have U Seen Her?" is a musical release by ALMA on 15 May, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Have U Seen Her?" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from ALMA by clicking the name.

Have U Seen Her?


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-05-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 PME Records under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment
ALMA - Have U Seen Her?


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Have U Seen Her? ALMA 2:41
2 LA Money ALMA 2:53
3 Worst Behaviour ALMA & Tove Lo 2:41
4 Stay All Night ALMA 2:47
5 Bad News Baby ALMA 3:20
6 Nightmare ALMA 2:31
7 Mama ALMA 2:58
8 King of the Castle ALMA 3:27
9 My Girl ALMA 3:27
10 Find Me ALMA 3:17
11 Loser ALMA 3:12
12 Final Fantasy ALMA 3:38


  • By yuzhoub

    Future of pop music

    Been a fan of ALMA since her 'Dye My Hair' EP. Since then, she has brought into the world of pop music so much interesting energies, through her continued collaborations with pop females across different generations, including Miley Cyrus, Charli XCX, Tove Lo, and most recently Lindsay Lohan. She brought edges to all of their music and in return, this debut album by herself showcases a wide soundscape and an interesting mix of sounds and emotions. My favorites cuts are "Bad New Baby", "Bad Behaviour", "Find Me" and "Nightmare".
  • By BeHeard91


    can't wait for this one!
  • By It’sMeIt’sToddKraines!

    Love it!

    Love her vibe
  • By Billy Bob Joe the 42

    yessssss omg

    I can’t wait for this!!!!!
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud