Rüzgar - Elçi

"Elçi" is a musical release by Rüzgar on 20 Apr, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Elçi" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Rüzgar by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-04-20
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 Alatoran Music Entertainment
Rüzgar - Elçi


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Help Me (Qara Dəvətnamə) Rüzgar 4:07
2 Bezdim Rüzgar 3:47
3 Get Rüzgar 3:30
4 Bundan Sonra Rüzgar 3:33
5 Vecimə Deyil Rüzgar 3:30
6 Rüzgar 11:47


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Rüzgar

Rüzgar Albums Rüzgar Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud