Yinoluu - Lost Files

"Lost Files" is a musical release by Yinoluu on 15 May, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Lost Files" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Yinoluu by clicking the name.

Lost Files - EP


  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-05-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 BangThatMusic
Yinoluu - Lost Files - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Righteous (feat. Mafeni) Yinoluu 3:54
2 Birthday (feat. Amaarae) Yinoluu 3:36
3 You (feat. PsychoYP) Yinoluu 3:30
4 (In) B / W [feat. AYLØ & Ay] Yinoluu 3:08
5 Hummingbird (feat. Mafeni & BarelyAnyHook) Yinoluu 3:46
6 Cuckoo (feat. Remy Baggins) Yinoluu 2:52


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Yinoluu

Yinoluu Albums Yinoluu Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud