Yusuf Can - Kutlu Bir Sevda

"Kutlu Bir Sevda" is a musical release by Yusuf Can on 01 Apr, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Kutlu Bir Sevda" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Yusuf Can by clicking the name.

Kutlu Bir Sevda

Yusuf Can

  • Genre: Folk
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-04-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 Yusuf Can
Yusuf Can - Kutlu Bir Sevda


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 İbrahim Yusuf Can 5:44
2 Kutlu Bir Sevda Yusuf Can 6:18
3 Bir Yola Koyulmuşuz Yusuf Can 4:52
4 Gula İslam (İslamın Gülü) Yusuf Can 4:44
5 Karanfil Yusuf Can 5:02
6 Ben Ağladım Yusuf Can 6:20
7 Can Pazar Eyler Yusuf Can 5:22
8 Ey Şehit Ahmet Yasin Yusuf Can 6:13
9 Zare Zare Yusuf Can 4:34
10 Ben Yahyayım Yusuf Can 4:07


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud