DJ Neptune - Greatness

"Greatness" is a musical release by DJ Neptune on 25 May, 2018. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Greatness" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from DJ Neptune by clicking the name.


DJ Neptune

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2018-05-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2018 Neptune Records
DJ Neptune - Greatness


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Blood & Fire (feat. M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz) DJ Neptune 3:16
2 Shayo (feat. Burna Boy) DJ Neptune 3:05
3 Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) DJ Neptune 3:41
4 Rolling (feat. Niniola) DJ Neptune 3:17
5 Shawa Shawa (feat. Larry Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ & Slimcase) DJ Neptune 3:41
6 Friday (feat. Zoro & Reminisce) DJ Neptune 3:05
7 Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) DJ Neptune 3:38
8 My World (feat. Maleek Berry) DJ Neptune 3:43
9 Do Like I Do (feat. Skales & Harmonize) DJ Neptune 3:15
10 Secret Agenda (feat. Davido & Phyno) DJ Neptune 3:49
11 Sisi (feat. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr. Real) DJ Neptune 4:17
12 No Body (feat. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul) DJ Neptune 3:12
13 In a Way (feat. Patoranking & Efya) DJ Neptune 4:05
14 Why (Bonus Track) [feat. Runtown] DJ Neptune 4:13
15 Mia Mia (Bonus Track) [feat. Mr Eazi & C4 pedro] DJ Neptune 2:49


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud