Omah Lay - Get Layd

"Get Layd" is a musical release by Omah Lay on 22 May, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Get Layd" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Omah Lay by clicking the name.

Get Layd - EP

Omah Lay

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-05-22
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 KeyQaad, distributed by Dvpper
Omah Lay - Get Layd - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Damn Omah Lay 2:39
2 Lo Lo Omah Lay 2:51
3 You Omah Lay 2:43
4 Bad Influence Omah Lay 2:18
5 Ye Ye Ye Omah Lay 3:27


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud