Farazi - Anti-Kahraman: Yerel Küfürler (Instrumentals)

"Anti-Kahraman: Yerel Küfürler (Instrumentals)" is a musical release by Farazi on 22 Mar, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Anti-Kahraman: Yerel Küfürler (Instrumentals)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Farazi by clicking the name.

Anti-Kahraman: Yerel Küfürler (Instrumentals) - EP


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-03-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2013 Deadly Habits Music / Below System Records
Farazi - Anti-Kahraman: Yerel Küfürler (Instrumentals) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Çık Sokağa (Anti-Kahraman Marşı) Farazi 1:13
2 Yine Merhaba Farazi 1:07
3 Kaybedenler Farazi 1:36
4 Omzuna Teyp Alan Adam Farazi 1:32
5 İstanbul'da Doğmayan Güneş Farazi 1:35


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Farazi

Farazi Albums Farazi Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...