Disclosure - ENERGY (Deluxe)

"ENERGY (Deluxe)" is a musical release by Disclosure on 28 Aug, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 20 song(s). You may check reviews for "ENERGY (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Disclosure by clicking the name.

ENERGY (Deluxe)


  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-08-28
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 20

  • β„— 2020 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Disclosure - ENERGY (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Watch Your Step Disclosure & Kelis 3:49
2 Lavender Disclosure & Channel Tres 4:49
3 My High Disclosure & slowthai 4:54
4 Who Knew? Disclosure & Mick Jenkins 3:49
5 Douha (Mali Mali) Disclosure & Fatoumata Diawara 4:54
6 Fractal Disclosure 2:06
7 Ce n'est pas Disclosure & Blick Bassy 5:54
8 ENERGY Disclosure 4:53
9 Thinking 'Bout You Disclosure 2:00
10 Birthday Disclosure, Kehlani & Syd 3:39
11 Reverie Disclosure & Common 2:15
12 Ecstasy Disclosure 5:04
13 Tondo Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt 5:28
14 Expressing What Matters Disclosure 4:24
15 Etran Disclosure & Etran Finatawa 5:09
16 Get Close Disclosure 3:57
17 Know Your Worth Disclosure & Khalid 3:01
18 Talk Disclosure & Khalid 3:17
19 Birthday Disclosure, Kehlani & Syd 4:46
20 Birthday Disclosure, Kehlani & Syd 4:20


  • By GutzDeLuca

    What a mess!

    Whahappened to you guys?
  • By Promo Lies

    πŸ”₯All I Can Say Is AmazingπŸ”₯

    I have loved everyone of their albums! This album is so different but stays true to their sound style! The sound engineering that goes into their beats is second to none. Thank you for making such an incredible album to add to my collection. Can wait to see you in concert when the time comes.
  • By Tonyyayo43

    It’s okay

    I really wish they would go back to their old sound.
  • By Spinology

    this music is very repititious and all songs sound the same

    no creativity
  • By Vuthy Huoth

    Hi I am Huoth Vuthy

  • By LIT πŸ”₯⚑️πŸ’₯β˜€οΈβ„οΈπŸ’¨πŸ’§β›ˆπŸŒͺπŸŒŠπŸ’¦

    Honest Review

    Worth the wait ❀️
  • By Mason Mercer


    Disclosure brings the house and groovy vibes and they do it so wonderfully
  • By Dixie Fan

    Giving Me Life

    This album gives me life from beginning to end. Well done!
  • By C A Jenkins


    Pop ppooosyoddooaoa
Load More

Albums & Songs From Disclosure

Disclosure Albums Disclosure Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud