Kyd the Band - Season 2: Character Development

"Season 2: Character Development" is a musical release by Kyd the Band on 29 May, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Season 2: Character Development" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kyd the Band by clicking the name.

Season 2: Character Development - EP

Kyd the Band

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-05-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 FOUR MUSIC PRODUCTIONS GmbH a Sony Music Entertainment company
Kyd the Band - Season 2: Character Development - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Human Kyd the Band 3:14
2 Easy Kyd the Band & Elley Duhé 3:13
3 This Time Last Year Kyd the Band 2:26
4 Dark Thoughts Kyd the Band 3:39
5 Heartbreak Anthem Kyd the Band & gnash 2:59
6 Hard Feelings Kyd the Band 3:05


  • By Mgwiggly

    🔥One of the best artist of the year!!🔥

    Inspiring music. Please keep it coming.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...