Various Artists - Blue Note Re:imagined

"Blue Note Re:imagined" is a musical release by Various Artists on 16 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Blue Note Re:imagined" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

Blue Note Re:imagined

Various Artists

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • A Decca Records Release; ℗ 2020 Universal Music Operations Limited
Various Artists - Blue Note Re:imagined


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Rose Rouge Jorja Smith 5:58
2 Footprints Ezra Collective 6:20
3 Watermelon Man (Under The Sun) Poppy Ajudha 4:30
4 Wind Parade Jordan Rakei 4:48
5 Illusion (Silly Apparition) Skinny Pelembe 4:13
6 Galaxy Alfa Mist 9:12
7 Search For Peace Ishmael Ensemble 4:21
8 A Shade Of Jade Nubya Garcia 6:47
9 Etcetera (feat. Afronaut Zu) Steam Down 4:39
10 Montara Blue Lab Beats 5:51
11 I'll Never Stop Loving You Yazmin Lacey 4:57
12 Armageddon Fieh 3:29
13 Maiden Voyage Mr Jukes 4:13
14 Prints Tie Shabaka Hutchings 6:41
15 Caribbean Fire Dance Melt Yourself Down 3:15
16 Speak No Evil (Night Dreamer) Emma-Jean Thackray 4:59


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud