Kizz Daniel - King of Love

"King of Love" is a musical release by Kizz Daniel on 25 Jun, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 17 song(s). You may check reviews for "King of Love" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kizz Daniel by clicking the name.

King of Love

Kizz Daniel

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-06-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 17

  • ℗ 2020 Flyboy Inc.
Kizz Daniel - King of Love


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Jaho Kizz Daniel 2:59
2 Ada Kizz Daniel 2:29
3 Boys Are Bad Kizz Daniel 2:17
4 We Wan Comot Kizz Daniel 2:04
5 Aii Kizz Daniel 2:35
6 Pak 'n' Go Kizz Daniel 2:40
7 Need Somebody Kizz Daniel 3:14
8 Tempted To Steal Kizz Daniel 2:47
9 Chek Kizz Daniel 3:06
10 Yapa Kizz Daniel 2:34
11 Fvck You Kizz Daniel 3:51
12 One Day Kizz Daniel 2:33
13 Find a Bae Kizz Daniel 2:46
14 Padi Kizz Daniel 2:44
15 Chana Kizz Daniel 3:29
16 Pipa Kizz Daniel 2:50
17 Hook Kizz Daniel 2:36


  • By tomio18


    I’ve been waiting for Kizz Daniel’s new album to drop for so long. I never thought June 25th would come, BUT IT DID! This album was completely worth the wait. There’s not a single song of his that I don’t like and he MORE than delivered with this album 🤩🤩
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kizz Daniel

Kizz Daniel Albums Kizz Daniel Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud