Victoria Monét - JAGUAR

"JAGUAR" is a musical release by Victoria Monét on 07 Aug, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "JAGUAR" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Victoria Monét by clicking the name.


Victoria Monét

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-08-07
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2020 Tribe Records
Victoria Monét - JAGUAR


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Moment Victoria Monét 2:59
2 Big Boss (Interlude) Victoria Monét 1:31
3 Dive Victoria Monét 3:45
4 We Might Even Be Falling In Love (Interlude) Victoria Monét 0:51
5 Jaguar Victoria Monét 3:31
6 Experience Victoria Monét, Khalid & SG Lewis 2:56
7 Ass Like That Victoria Monét 3:40
8 Go There With You Victoria Monét 3:03
9 Touch Me Victoria Monét 3:11


  • By that girl from newyork

    Victoria Monét

  • By Funnymya


  • By TimothieGallant


    The production & vocals that are served will give you so much life. That transition in Jaguar gives me an eargasm every time.
  • By §LAG§

    Too short

    If it wasn’t so short I would have given ig 5 stars😫😫
  • By Flor123456789012


    Was expecting more songs. Most the songs were already released as singles.
  • By dmr29

    Love it!!

    Awesome album!
  • By Jacob_15


    Amazing from beginning to end!
  • By wooaahh15


    Bring us part 2 ma’am 😌
  • By wooaahh15


    Bring us part 2 ma’am 😌
Load More

Albums & Songs From Victoria Monét

Victoria Monét Albums Victoria Monét Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud