Hurts - Faith

"Faith" is a musical release by Hurts on 04 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Faith" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Hurts by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • β„— 2020 Lento Records
Hurts - Faith


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Voices Hurts 3:09
2 Suffer Hurts 4:27
3 Fractured Hurts 2:59
4 Slave To Your Love Hurts 5:24
5 All I Have to Give Hurts 3:52
6 Liar Hurts 3:49
7 Somebody Hurts 3:01
8 Numb Hurts 4:05
9 Redemption Hurts 4:18
10 White Horses Hurts 5:17
11 Darkest Hour Hurts 4:24


  • By ecmunster

    So Happy to find Hurts

    Wish I found Hurts years ago...
  • By GaryLeito


    Great songs!!
  • By musicnerd123123


    Production still sounds just as good as every other record. Go Adam!!
  • By PeanutStanton


  • By Pharoah2011

    I don’t like this.

    β€œSuffer” is insufferable
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud