Korede Bello - Table for Two

"Table for Two" is a musical release by Korede Bello on 24 Jul, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Table for Two" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Korede Bello by clicking the name.

Table for Two - EP

Korede Bello

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-07-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 Mavin Global Holdings
Korede Bello - Table for Two - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Morire Korede Bello 3:03
2 Sun Momi (Only You) Korede Bello 2:41
3 Hey Baybe Korede Bello 2:52
4 Mi Casa Su Casa Korede Bello 2:48
5 Table For Two Korede Bello 3:06


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Korede Bello

Korede Bello Albums Korede Bello Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud