Melodyne - Acousticover, Vol. 1

"Acousticover, Vol. 1" is a musical release by Melodyne on 09 Jul, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Acousticover, Vol. 1" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Melodyne by clicking the name.

Acousticover, Vol. 1


  • Genre: Anime
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-07-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 Melôdyne
Melodyne - Acousticover, Vol. 1


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Secret Base (From "Anohana") Melodyne 1:42
2 Tapion's Theme (From "Dragon Ball Z") Melodyne 1:04
3 Victory (From "Doom") Melodyne 3:33
4 Select Files (From "Mario 64") Melodyne 1:22
5 Itachi's Theme (From "Naruto Shippuden") Melodyne 2:00
6 Lyra's Song (From "Fairy Tail") Melodyne 1:43
7 Secret Library Daguerreo (From "Final Fantasy IX") Melodyne 1:35
8 Lightning Flame Dragon Roaring (From "Fairy Tail") Melodyne 2:03
9 Zelda's Lullaby (From "Zelda: Ocarina of Time") Melodyne 1:26
10 Reverse Situation (From "Naruto shippuden") Melodyne 1:46


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud