Machinedrum - A View of U

"A View of U" is a musical release by Machinedrum on 09 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "A View of U" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Machinedrum by clicking the name.

A View of U


  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2020 Ninja Tune
Machinedrum - A View of U


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Relic (feat. Rochelle Jordan) Machinedrum 4:22
2 Star (feat. Mono/Poly & Tanerélle) Machinedrum 3:42
3 Kane Train (feat. Freddie Gibbs) Machinedrum 2:16
4 Wait 4 U (feat. Jesse Boykins III) Machinedrum 4:04
5 Sleepy Pietro (feat. Tigran Hamasyan) Machinedrum 3:25
6 Spin Blocks (feat. Father) Machinedrum 2:38
7 Idea 36 (feat. Chrome Sparks) Machinedrum 2:59
8 Believe in U Machinedrum 3:31
9 1000 Miles Machinedrum & Sub Focus 5:41
10 Inner Eye Machinedrum 3:38
11 Ur2yung Machinedrum 3:34


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Machinedrum

Machinedrum Albums Machinedrum Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud