Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe)

"Chilombo (Deluxe)" is a musical release by Jhené Aiko on 17 Jul, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 29 song(s). You may check reviews for "Chilombo (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Jhené Aiko by clicking the name.

Chilombo (Deluxe)

Jhené Aiko

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-07-17
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 29

  • 2 Fish, LLC / Artclub INTL, LLC / Def Jam Recordings; ℗ 2020 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Lotus Jhené Aiko 1:11
2 Triggered (freestyle) Jhené Aiko 3:29
3 None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean) Jhené Aiko 4:19
4 Speak Jhené Aiko 3:05
5 B.S. (feat. H.E.R.) Jhené Aiko 3:32
6 P*$$Y Fairy (OTW) Jhené Aiko 3:41
7 Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel] Jhené Aiko 3:08
8 One Way St. (feat. Ab-Soul) Jhené Aiko 2:54
9 Define Me Jhené Aiko 1:48
10 Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill) Jhené Aiko 4:17
11 Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck) Jhené Aiko 4:29
12 Born Tired Jhené Aiko 3:15
13 LOVE Jhené Aiko 2:36
14 10k Hours (feat. Nas) Jhené Aiko 4:17
15 Summer 2020 Jhené Aiko 1:45
16 Mourning Doves Jhené Aiko 2:48
17 Pray for You Jhené Aiko 1:40
18 Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend) Jhené Aiko 4:30
19 Magic Hour Jhené Aiko 3:16
20 Party for Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) Jhené Aiko 3:25
21 Above and Beyond Jhené Aiko 2:50
22 Above and Beyond Jhené Aiko 3:26
23 B.S. (Remix) Jhené Aiko 3:32
24 All Good Jhené Aiko 2:43
25 Come On Jhené Aiko 2:34
26 On the Way (feat. Mila J) Jhené Aiko 3:42
27 Tryna Smoke (Remix) Jhené Aiko 4:32
28 Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa) Jhené Aiko 2:18
29 Summer 2020 Jhené Aiko 3:16


  • By piratelistener96

    Image Change?

    I wanted to buy and love this album soo much like I did for Sail Out, Souled Out, and Trip, but this is terrible. Maybe I need to listen to it more, one of those albums that grow on you, but I’m not feeling it. It’s like she tried something new that worked for a lot of listeners! For me, I feel like her true self that bled out in song on her previous albums, so strong and powerful, is now drowned by too many featured artists and the new sound, new vibe she’s going for.
  • By Salute_tiaa


    Beautiful album, she put her whole soul into this album. I love it
  • By 🌙⚡️✨⭐️💫

    A masterpiece

    I love mostly all the songs in this album
  • By C-ROCKA

    Beautiful but....

    Very beautiful music and voice but I literally fell asleep and bumped my head on my office desk.
  • By President of the Beyhive 😉

    Love the deluxe.

  • By Daneille

    Every single song...

    Is fire. She reminds me of the modern day Sade, but with lyrics for my Gypsy soul. She’s on another level.
  • By Film Fan Man


    A modern day Billi Holliday.
  • By Luczifer666

    Art has n music

    Music is an art. You have a wonderful gift, you don’t need to use foul language to express yourself. I enjoy listening to your songs (the clean ones)while driving with my family. Thank you for sharing your gift.
  • By Canitgetanybetter

    A 2020 Classic!!! 🔥🔥🔥

    My favorite track is Summer 2020! She really sings in a way that her vibe puts you at ease to relax. 😎
Load More

Albums & Songs From Jhené Aiko

Jhené Aiko Albums Jhené Aiko Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud