GODSNAKE - Poison Thorn

"Poison Thorn" is a musical release by GODSNAKE on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Poison Thorn" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from GODSNAKE by clicking the name.

Poison Thorn


  • Genre: Metal
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 Massacre Records, a division of Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
GODSNAKE - Poison Thorn


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Urge to Kill GODSNAKE 5:34
2 Poison Thorn GODSNAKE 3:56
3 Sound of the Broken GODSNAKE 5:08
4 We Disagree GODSNAKE 5:06
5 Stone the Crow GODSNAKE 5:08
6 Darkness GODSNAKE 6:46
7 You Gotta Pay GODSNAKE 4:00
8 Blood Brotherhood GODSNAKE 5:04
9 Hellbound Ride GODSNAKE 4:15
10 This Is the End GODSNAKE 5:06


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From GODSNAKE


Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud