FINNEAS - Blood Harmony (Deluxe)

"Blood Harmony (Deluxe)" is a musical release by FINNEAS on 07 Aug, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Blood Harmony (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from FINNEAS by clicking the name.

Blood Harmony (Deluxe)


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-08-07
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2020 OYOY under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings America, Inc.
FINNEAS - Blood Harmony (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 I Lost a Friend FINNEAS 3:57
2 Shelter FINNEAS 3:07
3 Lost My Mind FINNEAS 2:49
4 I Don't Miss You at All FINNEAS 2:08
5 Partners in Crime FINNEAS 3:43
6 Let's Fall in Love for the Night FINNEAS 3:10
7 Die Alone FINNEAS 4:21
8 Break My Heart Again FINNEAS 3:58
9 Let's Fall in Love for the Night (1964) FINNEAS 3:57


  • By JimboPA


    This is such a well written album. Great lyrics, very catchy melodies, and an awesome voice all contribute to a deep yet fun album. Love it!
  • By JLovesFridays

    Heart and soul

    His songs pierces straight into the heart and soul. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
  • By aiidden


    You are such a good singer
  • By 🔥 kiki 🔥


    Just as good as the original but 2 bonus songs
  • By Iheartchewie

    Don’t get me wrong

    I’m obsessed with this album, bought it a while ago, and the single Break Amy Heart Again, so unfortunately I don’t really have a reason to repurchase this album with only one extra track that I don’t already have. The alternative version of Let’s Fall in Love for the Night is great though! If you don’t already have the album from before, get this one instead because the two extra tracks would be worth it!
  • By what uuuuuup


    i loved the original and i love this, also loved how finneas added “break my heart again” to this version. i’m also so obsessed with the new version of “lets fall in love for the night” amazing job finneas
  • By Cesaresquivel17

    I love it!!

    It’s an amazing album I love the album cover amazing job!!
  • By Justin A Morris


    absolutely beautiful.
  • By not_a_spam


    This is Everything
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...