Groove Armada - Edge of the Horizon

"Edge of the Horizon" is a musical release by Groove Armada on 02 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Edge of the Horizon" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Groove Armada by clicking the name.

Edge of the Horizon

Groove Armada

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2020 Groove Armada under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Groove Armada - Edge of the Horizon


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Get out on the Dancefloor (feat. Nick Littlemore) Groove Armada 4:43
2 Holding Strong (feat. James Alexander Bright) Groove Armada 4:23
3 Tripwire (feat. Nick Littlemore) Groove Armada 3:53
4 Don't Give Up Groove Armada 3:49
5 We're Free (feat. Roseau) Groove Armada 4:21
6 Edge of the Horizon (feat. She Keeps Bees) Groove Armada 5:05
7 Lover 4 Now (feat. Todd Edwards) Groove Armada 4:28
8 I Can Only Miss You (feat. Paris Brightledge) Groove Armada 4:07
9 What Cha Gonna Do with Your Love Groove Armada 4:20
10 Talk Talk (feat. James Alexander Bright) Groove Armada 4:27
11 Dance Our Hurt Away (feat. Paris Brightledge) Groove Armada 3:46


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Groove Armada

Groove Armada Albums Groove Armada Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud