Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine

"Róisín Machine" is a musical release by Róisín Murphy on 02 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Róisín Machine" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Róisín Murphy by clicking the name.

Róisín Machine

Róisín Murphy

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 Mickey Murphy's Daughter Limited under exclusive licence to Loaded Records Limited, a BMG Company
Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Simulation Róisín Murphy 8:29
2 Kingdom of Ends Róisín Murphy 6:10
3 Something More Róisín Murphy 6:49
4 Shellfish Mademoiselle Róisín Murphy 4:17
5 Incapable Róisín Murphy 3:45
6 We Got Together Róisín Murphy 5:10
7 Murphy's Law Róisín Murphy 6:21
8 Game Changer Róisín Murphy 4:14
9 Narcissus Róisín Murphy 4:55
10 Jealousy Róisín Murphy 4:13


  • By helloryry


    This album is great - the way everything blends into each other, providing the ultimate listening experience. Great job, Róisín!
Load More

Albums & Songs From Róisín Murphy

Róisín Murphy Albums Róisín Murphy Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud