Tc Dope - Black Roses

"Black Roses" is a musical release by Tc Dope on 06 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Black Roses" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Tc Dope by clicking the name.

Black Roses - EP

Tc Dope

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 More Grace Entertainment, distributed By Dvpper
Tc Dope - Black Roses - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Tonight Tc Dope 3:21
2 Lagos Tc Dope & Skiibii 2:54
3 FaceTime Tc Dope, Larry Gaaga & DJ Yung 2:37
4 Falling Tc Dope 3:01
5 Don"t Talk Tc Dope & Dice Ailes 2:30
6 Designer Tc Dope 3:29


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud