SAINt JHN - Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs

"Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs" is a musical release by SAINt JHN on 22 Aug, 2019. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from SAINt JHN by clicking the name.

Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-08-22
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2019 Godd Complexx / HITCO
SAINt JHN - Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Wedding Day SAINt JHN 3:16
2 Anything Can Happen (feat. Meek Mill) SAINt JHN 3:02
3 Trap (feat. Lil Baby) SAINt JHN 3:05
4 5 Thousand Singles SAINt JHN 2:45
5 Who Do You Blame SAINt JHN 2:51
6 94 Bentley SAINt JHN 2:49
7 I Can Fvcking Tell SAINt JHN 3:23
8 Borders (feat. Lenny Kravitz) SAINt JHN 3:53
9 Call Me After You Hear This SAINt JHN 2:55
10 Trophies SAINt JHN 3:42
11 All I Want Is A Yacht SAINt JHN 2:25
12 Monica Lewinsky (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie) SAINt JHN 3:20
13 High School Reunion SAINt JHN 3:26
14 Cult4Ever SAINt JHN 2:58


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud