Yella Beezy - Baccend Beezy

"Baccend Beezy" is a musical release by Yella Beezy on 19 Jul, 2019. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Baccend Beezy" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Yella Beezy by clicking the name.

Baccend Beezy

Yella Beezy

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2019-07-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2019 HITCO
Yella Beezy - Baccend Beezy


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Madder Yella Beezy 4:00
2 Big Shit (feat. Marlo) Yella Beezy 3:44
3 Tattoo (feat. Too $hort) Yella Beezy 4:24
4 Baguettey (feat. Trapboy Freddy) Yella Beezy 3:13
5 Keep It In The Fam Yella Beezy 2:49
6 Hittas (feat. NLE Choppa) Yella Beezy 3:35
7 Restroom Occupied (feat. Chris Brown) Yella Beezy 3:36
8 On A Flight (feat. Young Thug) Yella Beezy 2:59
9 Slow Motion Yella Beezy 3:42
10 Trust Yella Beezy 3:11
11 See Me Fall Yella Beezy 3:52
12 One Time (feat. Sir Rec) Yella Beezy 3:32
13 Run To The Money Yella Beezy 3:27
14 Throwed (feat. K. Michelle) Yella Beezy 4:55
15 Bacc At It Again Yella Beezy, Quavo & Gucci Mane 3:48


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Yella Beezy

Yella Beezy Albums Yella Beezy Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud