Toyin Ores - Anesthetic

"Anesthetic" is a musical release by Toyin Ores on 14 Aug, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Anesthetic" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Toyin Ores by clicking the name.


Toyin Ores

  • Genre: African
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-08-14
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 Afropolitan Media Group
Toyin Ores - Anesthetic


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 QUICK SPLASH Toyin Ores 2:12
2 FANTA Toyin Ores & NU 2:43
3 HANDLE Toyin Ores 1:40
4 BABY BOY (feat. Gaël & Blessed) Toyin Ores 3:09
5 What Happens In Senegal Toyin Ores 0:46
6 SEQUELS Toyin Ores 3:12
7 SWITCHING SIDES Toyin Ores 1:24
8 FREE SPEECH Toyin Ores 2:34
9 CALLING (feat. Yoshiii) Toyin Ores 2:28
10 CONFLICT Toyin Ores 2:32
11 GINA LANE (feat. AngieOnMars) Toyin Ores 3:08
12 TOXIC (feat. Shalom Dubas) Toyin Ores 3:15


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Toyin Ores

Toyin Ores Albums Toyin Ores Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud