Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall

"Tickets To My Downfall" is a musical release by Machine Gun Kelly on 25 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Tickets To My Downfall" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Machine Gun Kelly by clicking the name.

Tickets To My Downfall

Machine Gun Kelly

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2020 Bad Boy/Interscope Records
Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 title track Machine Gun Kelly 2:45
2 kiss kiss Machine Gun Kelly 2:18
3 drunk face Machine Gun Kelly 2:23
4 bloody valentine Machine Gun Kelly 3:25
5 forget me too Machine Gun Kelly & Halsey 2:51
6 all I know (feat. Trippie Redd) Machine Gun Kelly 2:09
7 lonely Machine Gun Kelly 3:10
8 WWIII Machine Gun Kelly 0:59
9 kevin and barracuda Machine Gun Kelly 1:23
10 concert for aliens Machine Gun Kelly 2:40
11 my ex's best friend Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear 2:19
12 jawbreaker Machine Gun Kelly 1:57
13 nothing inside (feat. iann dior) Machine Gun Kelly 2:52
14 banyan tree Machine Gun Kelly 1:31
15 play this when i'm gone Machine Gun Kelly 3:22


  • By brybug07


    I listen to his music with my dad but this I just know it’s annoying and it’s literally the only song on the radio it is soooooo bad👎
  • By !!yes!!

    Can’t stop listening

    Love the collaboration with blackbear, banger of song


    Amazing album!!!
  • By Isaiah135

    Best Album of both years

    Been having this album on repeat since it dropped! I love it so much, I hope mgk does another rock album
  • By Bade8706


  • By mqb9999

    Just fun to listen too

    This is amazing music music and an album you can just put on repeat all day
  • By Bebe 124567


    this album has been on loop since it came out
  • By Angelov17

    The best album EVER

    This is the perfect album for the year and what we all have been thru this year !!! Machine gun Kelly nailed it! Thank you sir for the escape from our reality!
  • By Kay99999999

    thanks for reviving the punk i needed back in my life

    this album has brought back feelings i never thought i would feel again when listening to music. it brings so much nostalgia and joy to me every time i listen to every single track, taking me back to my middle school and high school years when punk and rock were a huge part of my every day life. it still is, but mgk is bringing back a sound that not many succeed to create nowadays!! love u mgk <3
Load More

Albums & Songs From Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Albums Machine Gun Kelly Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud