JONY - Небесные розы

"Небесные розы" is a musical release by JONY on 21 Aug, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Небесные розы" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from JONY by clicking the name.

Небесные розы - EP


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-08-21
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 Zhara Music/Raava Music
JONY - Небесные розы - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ты пари JONY 3:54
2 А за окном дожди JONY 2:14
3 Мир сошёл с ума JONY 3:40
4 Небесные розы JONY 3:00
5 Ты беспощадна JONY 4:03


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...