Ashnikko - DEMIDEVIL

"DEMIDEVIL" is a musical release by Ashnikko on 15 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "DEMIDEVIL" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ashnikko by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2021 Parlophone Records Limited.
Ashnikko - DEMIDEVIL


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Daisy Ashnikko 2:26
2 Toxic Ashnikko 2:42
3 Deal With It (feat. Kelis) Ashnikko 3:11
4 Slumber Party (feat. Princess Nokia) Ashnikko 2:58
5 Drunk With My Friends Ashnikko 2:08
6 Little Boy Ashnikko 2:52
7 Cry (feat. Grimes) Ashnikko 2:06
8 L8r Boi Ashnikko 2:23
9 Good While It Lasted Ashnikko 3:02
10 Clitoris! The Musical Ashnikko 1:36


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ashnikko

Ashnikko Albums Ashnikko Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud