Burna Boy - Twice As Tall

"Twice As Tall" is a musical release by Burna Boy on 13 Aug, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Twice As Tall" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Burna Boy by clicking the name.

Twice As Tall

Burna Boy

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-08-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2020 Spaceship Entertainment Ltd.
Burna Boy - Twice As Tall


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N'Dour] Burna Boy 4:28
2 Alarm Clock Burna Boy 2:12
3 Way Too Big Burna Boy 3:20
4 Bebo Burna Boy 2:44
5 Wonderful Burna Boy 3:33
6 Onyeka (Baby) Burna Boy 3:22
7 Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) Burna Boy 3:34
8 Comma Burna Boy 2:50
9 No Fit Vex Burna Boy 3:41
10 23 Burna Boy 4:05
11 Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) Burna Boy 3:44
12 Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) Burna Boy 3:37
13 Wettin Dey Sup Burna Boy 3:37
14 Real Life (feat. Stormzy) Burna Boy 3:17
15 Bank On It Burna Boy 4:36


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud